Looking for new skates | Golden Skate

Looking for new skates

Esparta

Spectator
Hi I am new to this forum and I hate to ask questions that others have already posted. But I need some help with this.
So i am looking for a new pair of ice skates for my fiancé. Her old ones finally broke and well we’re cheap. Im not sure what brand to get her since I’m kinda new to the figure skating world. I was thinking on going with Jackson and have even contacted them about what would be best to get her. I was told the Elle would be the go to for her are maby the freestyle but thought I should get a second opinion.
We’re we live we do not have a pro shop we can go to to try on. Her build she is 5’4 at around 185 and her foot size is 9 3/16 L and 91/8W. Jackson told me to go with the Elle 6.5 c/d and told me they will be a little narrow but a little heat molding and stretching can get them to fit better. But I was wondering is there any other brands I should be looking at. Are styles.

SmallAminal

On the Ice
Hi I am new to this forum and I hate to ask questions that others have already posted. But I need some help with this.
So i am looking for a new pair of ice skates for my fiancé. Her old ones finally broke and well we’re cheap. Im not sure what brand to get her since I’m kinda new to the figure skating world. I was thinking on going with Jackson and have even contacted them about what would be best to get her. I was told the Elle would be the go to for her are maby the freestyle but thought I should get a second opinion.
We’re we live we do not have a pro shop we can go to to try on. Her build she is 5’4 at around 185 and her foot size is 9 3/16 L and 91/8W. Jackson told me to go with the Elle 6.5 c/d and told me they will be a little narrow but a little heat molding and stretching can get them to fit better. But I was wondering is there any other brands I should be looking at. Are styles.