Sota Yamamoto | Page 95 | Golden Skate

Sota Yamamoto

rRainbow

On the Ice
Country
Japan
Sota announced it on an Instagram Live today, his first IG live ever! Several skaters attended or intended to attend (looking at you, Kazuki :sleep:), which shows how much So-chan is loved by his peers ☺️

Thanks, Kirara.
Translation of Sota's Insta-live:
Part 1

Good evening. It's not good evening, is it? It's good morning in Japan. Good morning. Thank you all for coming. This is my first time going live on Instagram. A lot of people have come to watch. It makes me nervous. Thank you very much for joining me in the early morning. Please feel free to give me your comments. It's a little difficult for me to do a free conversation, so I think I'll rely on your comments. If you have any questions or requests, please feel free to send them. I'm quite nervous even though I hold an Unlim online meeting once a month. I see all kinds of people and skaters watching. Okusa, Kinkin (Kinayu Yokoi) Howdy! Can I tap to reply? Howdy, howdy. Thank you all. What? Can't you hear my voice? Can you hear me? Oh, "I can hear you." Great (laughs). If you can't hear me, please let me know. Oh, there are 700 people here already. Surprisingly, I've never done an Insta-live before. Well, I've always wanted to do it, but I always felt like I should take a rest when I go home after practice, so I couldn't get into that kind of mood at home, but I've always wanted to do an insta-live. I'm in the U.S. right now for choreography. The choreography is done around noon or in the evening at the latest. After that I have a lot of free time. So it was really just a spur of the moment idea to finally do an insta-live. Please feel free to ask me any questions.