2017 CS Tallinn Trophy Ladies SP | Page 2 | Golden Skate

2017 CS Tallinn Trophy Ladies SP

Anni234

Ina Bauer
Record Breaker
Country
Estonia
Caroline was something else 😍 I’m no spins expert, but her spins looked fantastic!

Anni234

Ina Bauer
Record Breaker
Country
Estonia
I had to leave early so my solo-posting ended before the last skaters.

What I found weird tho, is that even though I am pretty sure they did not expect a big attendance (especially because the marketing also was 0 and figure skating is not that popular in Estonia anyways) all the main doors where one would expect to get in were closed without any signs where to get in. I've never been to this arena before and was pretty confused and pissed at first that I had to circle around the arena in wind and snow to find one place where I could get inside. But the skaters were divine, so I forgot about all that. :laugh:

lavenderblossom

Record Breaker
What happened to Angelina over the summer? It's starting to look like she lost her triples - is she injured? :(

cronos27

Rinkside
piensas que ella ya no ama el patinaje?, en su instagram no publica nada hacerca del patinaje, parece que ya no le interesa, o crees que tenga alguna lesion? lamentablemente el video no se puede ver. Angelina es una hermosa patinadora pero parece que desde que tuvo malaos puntajes en el ultimo europeo y mundial ella esta decepcionada

- - - Updated - - -

Do you think that she does not love skating anymore? In her instagram she does not publish anything about skating, it seems that she is not interested anymore, or do you think she has any injury? unfortunately the video can not be seen. Angelina is a beautiful skater but it seems that since she had bad scores in the last European and world she is disappointed

Tutto

Record Breaker
Stanislava absolutely great! She really brought emotion to the arena :luv17: