• Evgenia MEDVEDEVA

Votes: 61 33.2%
  • Bradie TENNELL

Votes: 5 2.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Xzander

Rinkside
Rika is looking strong and I believe that Evgenia will come guns blazing. I just hope that the two are first and second, no matter which order. I just want to see a real RUS-JPN (pre-nationals) bloodbath in Vancouver: Zagitova-Medvedeva-Tuktamysheva-Kihira-Miyahara-Sakamoto. That would be sensational!

Fluture

Record Breaker
I just want Zhenya and Rika to win gold and silver in any particular order (Rika for gold sounds more likely with her 3As) and both advance to the GPF! Come on, my girls, just.... SLAY!

Also hoping for Stasya and Marin to do well. One of them for bronze would be: :love:

PaulE

On the Ice
Country
United-States
Ooh, that looks very auspicious. Since I am a poor college student without the means to get auspicious liquor, offer the skating gods another glass for Zhenya as well, if you please :biggrin:

The Dvin is so strong I can't take more than one small glass at a time but I will certainly dedicate a couple of swallows to Zhenya as well as sips to all the skaters.

Fool

On the Ice
Country
South-Korea
Ugh I wish I still lived in France. The idea of seeing all these amazing women live is :drama::love: and instead I'll be trying to sneak updates from work:sad21:

Anyway, not much to say, just hope they all do their best and it will be a nice clean and fun competition!

CoyoteChris

Record Breaker
I've probably said that I was going to get out the booze if the darling of mine at the event did well, but getting out booze to wish them well is an excellent idea. I wish I'd thought of that first :laugh:

Ooh, that looks very auspicious. Since I am a poor college student without the means to get auspicious liquor, offer the skating gods another glass for Zhenya as well, if you please :biggrin:

The two I most want to see clean are Zhenya and Marin, but overall I want a nice, clean event. Now where did I put the incense?