2014 NHK Trophy Free Dance 11/29 | Page 10 | Golden Skate

2014 NHK Trophy Free Dance 11/29

Alba

Record Breaker
I am a bit confused. The Brits had a very low technical score. I know about the fall, but they either missed a few big elements or they would have had a low score even without that fall. The fall was near the end, and they were around 32 points. I don't understand. Are they in a different class? How were they in the second position? I liked their program a lot, but I am not good at judging dance.

They did made several errors. The most important they missed half of NtMiSt. They had problems with the lift, she made an error with the twizzles, plus two falls. That's a lot. I think they have lost some levels too.

Meoima

Match Penalty
I don't care, Russian fed should say thank you to them. But so ironic that their only team in GPF is I/Z!!! Ha ha ha!!:laugh2:

:drama: I wonder what Tat will say about this. I/K never made it into GPF didn't they? And just 6 months together I/Z made it!!

Florencito

Medalist
Geez, even Ice dance has become unpredictable this season. I'd loved it if it wasn't for the disasters :hopelessness:

I don't care, Russian fed should say thank you to them. But so ironic that their only team in GPF is I/Z!!! Ha ha ha!!:laugh2:

:drama: I wonder what Tat will say about this. I/K never made it into GPF didn't they? And just 6 months together I/Z made it!!

They made it once and were first alternates once or twice, last year for sure.

elif

Medalist

They made it in 2012. Finished 6th, If I remember right.

Their free dance is weak, I don't expect much. But it is going to be great we will see their paso doble in Spain.

Snow63

Pray one day we'll open our eyes.
Record Breaker
They did made several errors. The most important they missed half of NtMiSt. They had problems with the lift, she made an error with the twizzles, plus two falls. That's a lot. I think they have lost some levels too.