2017 CS US International Classic Pairs FS | Page 5 | Golden Skate

2017 CS US International Classic Pairs FS

Sabrina

Record Breaker
Anybody knows, in the lift mistake, was it a problem of coordination, or it was Michael or Kirsten alone who made a mistake. I am not good with pairs lifts...at all

humbaba

Final Flight
M-T/M's very last lift was the one that looked scary to me. The one where he's not turning. It looked like he could barely keep his legs moving. I wonder if the issue is stamina?

Violet Bliss

Record Breaker
Anybody knows, in the lift mistake, was it a problem of coordination, or it was Michael or Kirsten alone who made a mistake. I am not good with pairs lifts...at all

Their lifts are always problematic. Really scary at times. This time something went wrong after she was already up and it was aborted. At least it didn't look dangerous.

Princessroja

Record Breaker
Country
United-States
You mean you don't eat your dinner in front of the screen? LOL. Don't tell my husband, he'll think I'm even more of a fs fanatic. :)

I think they were disappointed, after being in 2nd place after the short.

Oh, that makes sense. And yeah, I normally do, but I try not to when eating with people. Last night I brought my computer to my dinner with hubby and tonight I figured I should probably actually talk to him ;) Unfortunately for me I mistimed supper preparations and we didn't eat solely during resurfacing. :dev2:

Violet Bliss

Record Breaker
M-T/M's very last lift was the one that looked scary to me. The one where he's not turning. It looked like he could barely keep his legs moving. I wonder if the issue is stamina?